Facebook You Tube CD Baby MySpace Reverbnation Gimme Sound

The Cumberland Trio Live Concert Double CD “Back Where We Began”

Back Where We Began Live Concert CD

The Double CD “Back Where We Began” includes a complete set list of 29 songs, many of which will be performed by the Trio on June 17 at Riverbend. The Double CD was recorded live and the Trio is proud to be debuting them at Riverbend!

Download The Full CD

1. Introduction
2. Hootenanny Saturday Night
3. John Henry
4. Sloop John B/Margarita
5. Ramblin’ Boy
6. Old Dogs
7. Blue Dog Lounge (Taylor Pie)
8. Time (Taylor)
9. Cool Water/Back In The Saddle Again/Happy Trails
10. Pancho & Lefty
11. Don’t Do It No More
12. I’ll Fly Away/I Saw The Light/Somebody Touched Me
13. Coat Of Many Colors
14. If It Sounds Too Good To Be True (Jim Shuptrine)

1. You Can Tell The World
2. Four Strong Winds
3. A Lion Named Sam
4. Bye Bye Love
5. Com’On Home (Taylor Pie)
6. Wish I Were A Babe
7. Hey Lidey, Lidey Lo
8. Too Be Redeemed
9. Take Me Home Country Roads
10. All God’s Critters
11. My Rockabye
12. Rocky Top
13. Encore – Circles
14. Bonus Track – Fiery Gizzard Blues (Holly Tambling)
15. Bonus Track – My Rockabye (Holly Tambling)

Price: $12.00
Categorized in
©2022 The Cumberland Trio Folk Band
Brought To You By: Absolute Synergy Squad, LLC